Summertime

I’ve said it before and I will say it again and again and again. I love summer. I can’t get enough. Seriously, if there was a place that had endless summertime and summertime fun, I think I’d live there if I could get a job there – ha.

We were blessed to be able to spend about a week and half this summer in my favorite summertime place on Earth – Lake Geneva, WI. We boated, we swam at the pool, took walks, hung out with siblings, parents, grandparents, and great-grandparents, played at the beach, and ate out. And SBJ loved his life – probably 😉 Judge for yourself from the montage below.

IMG_1077
IMG_1054IMG_1069IMG_1083
IMG_1098IMG_1099IMG_1103IMG_1172IMG_1100

One thought on “Summertime

Leave a Reply

